Command Staff

Cody Rohrbach

Fire Chief

Don Crawford

Deputy Chief

Bill Dennstaedt

Deputy Chief

Dustin Flock

Division Chief

Tom Brunke

Division Chief

Ryan Power

Division Chief

Tim Loncon

Division Chief

Aaron Bollar

Battalion Chief

Alex Turner

Battalion Chief

Duty Officers

The SCFD3 Command Staff team is committed to providing guidance and support throughout the community and department, providing a safer community and work environment.


Station 31

10 S. Presley Dr

Cheney, WA 99004

Admin Office: (509) 235-6645

Monday - Friday 

8am - 4pm


  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 Spokane County Fire District #3 ~ Photos by SCFD3 Members & Staff